Corporate Office
Search for an Apartment
select
select
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Search
Current Post Residents: Click here to contact your Management Office.
 
Corporate Office
4401 Northside Pkwy, Ste 800
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: 404.846.5000
Fax: 404.846.6282

David Stockert
President & CEO
Phone: 404.846.6166
Fax: 404.846.6282
Email: dstockert@postproperties.com
 

Apartment Management
Jamie Teabo, CPM
Executive Vice President
Phone: 404.846.4478
Fax: 404.504.9369
Email: jteabo@postproperties.com
Laura Vanloh, CPM
Senior Vice President
Phone: 972.851.3294
Fax: 972.774.3300
Email: lvanloh@postproperties.com

Branding, Marketing and Public Relations
Lindsey Kirshner Burns
Director, Marketing & Branding
Phone: 404.846.5063
Fax: 404.846.7875
Email: lindsey.burns@postproperties.com
Construction
Charles Konas
Executive VP, Construction & Property Services
Phone: 404.846.5069
Fax: 404.504.9388
Email: ckonas@postproperties.com
 
Financial Services and Accounting
Art Quirk
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
Phone: 404.846.5013
Fax: 404.504.9367
Email: aquirk@postproperties.com
Furnished Corporate Apartments
Shannon Sear
Area Vice President
Phone: 972.851.3255
Fax: 972.774.3300
Email: ssear@postproperties.com
 
Human Resources
Virginia Means
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: 404.846.5677
Fax: 404.846.4521
Email: vmeans@postproperties.com
Investor Relations
Polly Butler
Executive Assistant
Phone: 404.846.5022
Fax: 404.504.9388
Email: investorrelations@postproperties.com
 
Legal Services
Glen Smith
Senior Vice President, Legal
Phone: 404.846.5017
Fax: 404.846.7878
Email: gsmith@postproperties.com
Legal Services
Sherry Cohen
Executive VP, Corporate Secretary
Phone: 404.846.5025
Fax: 404.504.9388
Email: scohen@postproperties.com
 
Property Services
George Kelly
Senior Vice President, Construction & Property Services
Phone: 404.846.5002
Fax: 404.504.9663
Email: gkelly@postproperties.com
Retail and Commercial Management
Kevin Polston
Senior Vice President, Commercial
Phone: 404.846.4475
Fax: 404.504.9369
Email: kpolston@postproperties.com
 
Security Services
Michael Coughlin
Director of Security
Phone: 404.846.5007
Fax: 404.846.4502
Email: mcoughlin@postproperties.com
Sustainability & Green Initiatives
Corinne Mateyak
Senior Director, Financial & Operational Planning
Phone: 404.846.6174
Fax: 404.504.9369
Email: cmateyak@postproperties.com
 
Talent Management
Vince Eugenio
Vice President, Talent Management
Phone: 404.846.4484
Fax: 404.846.7886
Email: veugenio@postproperties.com
Technology Services
Janet Ham
Vice President, Information Technology
Phone: 404.846.5037
Fax: 404.504.9367
Email: jham@postproperties.com